Contact

Office and Contact Information
 

GENERAL
Classified or other Advertising: 830-693-4367 or see our web page.
News: 325-248-0682
Subscriptions: 830-693-4367 ext. 216, or see our web page.

 

MANAGEMENT
Editor & Publisher – Mark Henry
mark.henry@highlandernews.com
830-693-4367 – Fax: 830-693-3650

ACCOUNTING
Business Manager – Sharon Pelky
sharon.pelky@highlandernews.com
830-693-4367, ext. 217 – Fax: 830-693-3650

ADVERTISING (Classified)
Please e-mail all classified advertising material to: amatlack@llanocj.com

 

Classified Sales Consultant
Ann Matlack  - 325-248-0682

ADVERTISING (Retail Display)
Advertising Consultant – Bill Fundis
bill@llanocj.com
Cell: 325-423-2875
Office: 325-248-0682

CIRCULATION (Subscriptions and distribution)
Circulation, Highlander – subscriptions@highlandernews.com
Circulation, Burnet Bulletin – subscriptions@burnetbulletin.com
Circulation, Llano County Journal – subscriptions@llanocj.com
830-693-4367 ext. 216 or – Fax: 830-693-3650

EDITORIAL
Send editorial news to newscopy@llanocj.com

Managing Editor-Lisa Treiber Walter
newscopy@highlandernews.com
830-693-4367, ext. 222 – Fax: 830-693-3650

Community Editor/ Reporter- Erin Green
erin.green@llanocj.com
325-248-0682

Sports Editor-Mark Goodson
sports@highlandernews.com
830-693-4367, ext. 220 Fax: 830-693-3650

LAKE COUNTRY LIFE
Please e-mail information for Lake Country Life restaurant, event, live entertainment and other listings to: insidesales@highlandernews.com or mail to Lake Country Life, P.O. Box 1000, Marble Falls, Texas 78654.

PRODUCTION & TECHNICAL SUPPORT

advertising@llanocj.com
830.693-4367, ext. 218 – Fax: 830-693-3650

Graphic Design – Karen Bailey
design1@highlandernews.com
830-693-4367, ext. 218 Fax: 830-693-3650

Graphic Design – Stefan Odum
stefan@highlandernews.com