Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Office and Contact Information
Company History

The Highlander is located near the south end of the US 281 bridge over Lake Marble Falls at 304-A Gateway Loop. You are welcome to visit us from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday to provide information on news and events or to receive help with classified or display advertising. Our mailing address is Post Office Box 1000, Marble Falls, Texas 78654.

GENERAL

Classified or other Advertising: 830.693.4367 or see our web page.

News: 830.693.4367, ext. 221,222

Subscriptions:830.693.4367 ext. 216, or see our web page.

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT
Editor & Publisher – Roy E. Bode
roy.bode@highlandernews.com
830.693.4367, ext. 224 – Fax: 830.693.3650

Associate Publisher – Ellen Bode
ellen.bode@highlandernews.com
830.693.4367 – Fax: 830.693-3650

Executive Editor/General Manager – Phil Schoch
phil.schoch@highlandernews.com
830.693.4367, ext. 226 – Fax: 830.693.3650

Managing Editor – Miles Smith
miles.smith@highlandernews.com
830.693.4367 ext. 222 – Fax: 830.693.3650

ACCOUNTING

Business Manager – Sharon Pelky
sharon.pelky@highlandernews.com
830.693.4367, ext. 217 – Fax: 830.693.3650

ADVERTISING(Classified)

Please e-mail all classified advertising material to: classifieds@highlandernews.com
Be sure to include your contact information. 830.693.4367, ext. 211 – Fax: .830.693.3650

Classified Sales Consultant
830.693.4367, ext. 211 – Fax: .830.693.3650

ADVERTISING (Retail Display)

Please e-mail all display advertising material to: advertising@highlandernews.com Be sure to include your contact information.

Advertising Consultant – Jessica Haley
jhaley@highlandernews.com
830.693.4367, ext. 213 – Fax: 830.693-3650

Advertising Consultant – Sally McBryde
sallymcb@highlandernews.com
830.693.4367, ext. 206 – Fax: 830.693.3650

Advertising Consultant – Lora Cheney
loracheney@hppapers.com
512.756.6136 or 830.693.4367 – Fax: 512.756.8911

Advertising Consultant – Bill Fundis
bill@llanocj.com
325.248.0862 – Fax: 325.248.0621

CIRCULATION (Subscriptions and distribution)

Circulation, Highlander – subscriptions@highlandernews.com

Circulation, Burnet Bulletin – subscriptions@burnetbulletin.com

Circulation, Llano County Journal – subscriptions@llanocj.com

830.693.4367 ext. 216 or – Fax: 830.693.3650

EDITORIAL
Send editorial news to newscopy@highlandernews.com
Executive Editor – Phil Schoch
phil.schoch@highlandernews.com
830.693.4367 or 512.756.6136 – Fax: 512.756.8911

Managing Editor
newscopy@highlandernews.com
830.693.4367, ext. 222 – Fax: 830.693.3650

Staff Reporter-Alexandria Randolph
arandolph@highlandernews.com
830.693.4367 ext. 219 Fax: 830.693.3650

Sports Editor-Mark Goodson
sports@highlandernews.com
830.693.4367, ext. 220 Fax: 830.693.3650
LAKE COUNTRY LIFE
Please e-mail information for Lake Country Life restaurant, event, live entertainment and other listings to: lclife@highlandernews.com or mail to Lake Country Life, P.O. Box 1000, Marble Falls, Texas 78654.

PRODUCTION & TECHNICAL SUPPORT

advertising@highlandernews.com
830.693-4367, ext. 218 – Fax: 830.693.3650
Graphic Design – Karen Bailey
design3@highlandernews.com
830.693.4367, ext. 218 Fax: 830.693.3650

Graphic Design – Stefan Odum
stefan.odum@highlandernews.com